top of page

About Us

The Arizona Glass Alliance promotes the knowledge, appreciation, and support of studio art made from glass. Our mission is to create opportunities to educate our members and the public about studio art glass and artists. We attempt to explore, define and undertake outreach to other educational and cultural institutions in support of our vision. Within defined parameters, we provide financial assistance to institutions and organizations in support of our vision.

Board Members

Fred Schomer, Chair
Denny Burech, Secretary
Felice Appell, Grants Committee Chair
Sandy Pendleton, Refreshments Chair
Linda Cohen
Bandhu Dunham
Dr. Jerry Epstein
Anne Falvey

Grants Committee

Felice Appell, Chair
Lori Carmel
Bandhu Dunham
Dr. Jerry Epstein
Linda Saperstein

Refreshments Committee

Sandy Pendleton, Chair
Susan Bookspan
Linda Cohen
Jane Coleman
Diane Foreman
Carolyne Epstein
Anne Falvey
Pat Isaacson
Esta Mitchell
Judi Passon
Penny Post
Cookie Rich
Judi Saperstein
Linda Saperstein
Cynthia Siegle
Marilyn Slater
Vicki Stewart
Marilyn Teper
CarrieAnn Therese
Sue Weiner
Lita Weinstein

bottom of page